Skip to main content
  • Spa Humaniti
    Mystique, naturel, local. Une nouvelle escapade urbaine à Montréal.
OUVERT - Cliquez ici pour l'horaire Open hours list
  • soins spa humaniti

    Nos Traitements

    Notre spa se distingue par son accueil chaleureux, son ouverture sur le monde, sur la beauté des gens et des lieux. Offrez-vous une pause bien-être infusée de la vie montréalaise et des produits de notre région. 
  • Nos Partenaires

    Nos Partenaires

    Nous privilégions les associations avec les artisans et entreprises canadiennes, qui ont à cœur le bien-être des leurs, qui comprennent l'humain et qui agissent dans le respect de la nature. Tous ensemble, nous plaçons l'humain en priorité. Découvrez nos précieux collaborateurs et leur marque.
  • Événements Privés

    Événements Privés

    Nous célébrons le plaisir d'être ensemble. Notre espace beauté vous propose un endroit chic et décontracté pour vos événements privés. Célébrez les moments importants de votre vie dans notre environnement accueillant ou vous vous sentirez bien. Partagez des moments mémorables, verre de bulles à la main.
Next Slide

Revue de Presse

    Connectez avec nous

    @spahumanitimontreal
    Notre Histoire

    Heures d'ouverture

    • Dimanche & lundi: 9AM à 7PM
    • Mardi au jeudi: 11AM à 7PM
    • Vendredi & samedi: 9AM à 8PM
    Réservez

Skip to main content
  • Sapin Humaniti
    Mystical, natural, local. A new urban escape in Montreal.
Open today - Click here for full schedule Open hours list
  • Body Scrub

    Our Treatments

    Our spa is distinguished by its warm welcome, its openness to the world, to the beauty of people and places. Treat yourself to a wellness break infused with Montreal's lifestyle and products from our region.
  • JB Skin Savvi

    Our Partners

    We favour associations with canadian artisans and businesses, who care about the well-being of their own, who understand the human nature and who act with respect for the environment. Together, we put humans first. Discover our precious partners and their brand.
  • Home Overview

    Private Events

    We celebrate the pleasure of being together. Our beauty area offers a chic and casual place for your private events. Celebrate your victories, anniversaries and other events in our chic, uplifting and welcoming environment. Share moments of pure complicity, a glass of bubbles in hand. 
Next Slide

IN THE NEWS

    Connect with us

    @spahumanitimontreal
    Massage Spa Humaniti

    Hours

    • Sunday & Monday - 9AM - 7 PM
    • Tuesday to Thursday: 11AM - 7PM
    • Friday & Saturday: 9AM - 8PM
    Reserve